Welcome to the website of A Dot Comedian AKA Afolabi Dasaolu. Here you will find out all of the latest news and info on Mr A dot himself. This young comic from Peckham South East London has shown that not everybody from peckham is a criminal, or a gang banger, as many people believe so. Mr A Dot's style of comedy is very unique and his ideas for comedy come from a range of different sources e.g. past experience, dreams, one to one convo's with other people and pure imagination. A Dot does sometimes have a tendancy to pick on someone in the audience so please be aware of this when going to see him at a show, because you may be his next victim, LOL. However having said that he is also one of the very few comedians that keeps his jokes clean making his comedy family friendly and appealing to people of all ages making him stand out from the rest. Coming from a Nigerian background and living in the heart of Peckham aka mini Lagos A Dot's comedy has hugely been influenced by this. This young comic has brought smiles and happiness to the lives of many and has the power to make the unhappy, happy whilst he is on stage.

Famously known for he's catch pharses '' Lemme tell you sumthing'' & '' Its Not Easy'' which he using to generate laughter from his audience in between his jokes.

As well as being a comedian, A Dot has other interests such as football supporting the Great Man United! and has a genuine love for music, as a young child A Dot

loved watching Nollywood and african movies which also have had a big role to play in the style of comedy which A Dot does today. A Dot has had the opportunity to perform alongside some of the big names in UK comedy and is a favourite amoungst many.

If you havent heard or seen A Dot Comedian in action yet make sure you head down to his next event where you will be guaranteed to laugh till you cant laugh no more. Thanks for dropping by to visit his website. God bless you for doing so.

Event: Relate!
Date: Friday, 15 July 2011
Time: 18:30 - 21:30
Location: Salem International(POPLAR)
Event: ACS Masquerade Ball 2011!
Date: Friday, 06 May 2011
Time: 20:00 - 23:00
Location: Portsmouth
Event: Comedy Street!
Date: Thursday, 05 May 2011
Time: 19:00 - 22:00
Location: Southampton
Event: U GOT JOKES VOLUME 5!
Date: Saturday, 30 April 2011
Time: 19:00 - 23:00
Location: Indigo O2,SE10 0DX
Event: GET FAMILYAR!!
Date: Friday, 29 April 2011
Time: 17:70 - 22:30
Location: The Bull Theatre High Barnet
Event: BEATS RHYMES & VIBES!!
Date: Sunday, 17 April 2011
Time: 20:00 - 10:30
Location: Piccadilly Circus,W1B 5DQ
Event: KINGSTON COMEDY JAM!
Date: Thursday, 7 April 2011
Time: 19:30 - 02:30
Location: 4 Bishops Hall, KT1 1QN
Event: HEART & SOUL!!
Date: Wednesday, 30 March 2011
Time: 6:30pm - 11:00pm
Location: 5 Clipstone Street,W1W 6BB
Event: THE LAB TAKE OVER !!
Date: Friday, 25 March 2011
Time: 15:00 - 20:00
Location: Lewisham Town Centre
Event: LET'S HAVE A BUBBLE!
Date: Wednesday, 16 March 2011
Time: 19:30 - 23:00
Location: NORTHAMPTON
Event: SUNDAY SHOW!
Date: Sunday, 13 March 2011
Time: 18:30 - 23:00
Location: Birmingham
Event: Cultural Night!!
Date: Thursday, 10 March 2011
Time: 6pm - 10pm
Location: The Forum (Hertfordshire)
Event: SOMETHING FOR SUNDAY!!
Date: Sunday, 06 March 2011
Time: 18:30 - 22:30
Location: Clerkenwell House, EC1N 8JJ
Event: WARWICK ACS BALL!
Date: Saturday, 05 March 2011
Time: 18:30 - 23:00
Location: Coventry, CV2, 2ST
Event: CHARITY COMEDY SHOW!!
Date: Thursday, 03 March 2011
Time: 18:30 - 21:30
Location: Hatfield
Event: LET'S HAVE A BUBBLE!!
Date: Tuesday, 01 March 2011
Time: 19:30 - 23:00
Location: Luton Carnival Arts Centre
Event: LOVE FEAST!!
Date: Saturday 26th February 2011
Time: 19:30 - 21:30
Location: RCCG Winners Sanctuary
Event: KINGSTON ACS COMEDY JAM!
Date: Thursday, 02 December 2010
Time: 19:00
Location: MCKLUSKYS
Event: OPUS COMEDY LOUNGE!
Date: Thursday, 25 November 2010
Time: 21:00
Location: Printworks, Manchester
Event: ROCDA RUNWAY BEAUTY & CATWALK SHOW
Date: Friday, 05 November 2010
Time: 18:00
Location: Woolwich, London
Event: ROOTS OF FASHION
Date: Saturday, 23 October 2010
Time: 18:00
Location: Gold Coast, London
Event: DA HOUSE OF COMEDY
Date: Saturday, 16 October 2010
Time: 19:30 - 22:00
Location: Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Event: PEN TO PAPER
Date: Wednesday, 13 October 2010
Time: 19:00 - 23:00
Location: Chicago Rock Cafe, Luton
Event: UH ACS PRODUCTION
Date: Wednesday, 06 October 2010
Time: 18:30 - 21:30
Location: Hatfield, Hertfordshire